Episode 1: the adventure begins

Next week two key facts are scheduled in my diary:
1) my online questionnaire on the topic of academic practices and related ICTs uses is being delivered across three Italian universities;
2) I am presenting for the first time my research project as a whole at the Doctoral Consortium within the EC-TEL 2012 conference in Saarbrucken, Germany.
So, I think that sharing the draft paper I am discussing in the DC could be of interest for some respondents (hope there will be many respondents 🙂 to my survey.

The Doctoral Consortium is thought to improve the approach and feasibility of your own research project. Thus I will write down some notes from the work sessions at the conference and will share them in this blog. It will be interesting to spot how my research project will be affected by the suggestions and criticism that I am listening to.
You can find here the draft paper.
Any geanuine suggestions and clues for discussion are welcome!
My presentation also coming soon…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

